Our trustees

Our current trustees and their terms of office are:

  • Gill Perrin (until 31 December 2017)

  • Frances Spalding (until 31 May 2017)

  • Bryan Sanderson (until 31 May 2019)

  • Handley Stevens (until 31 December 2018)

  • Robin Tyson (until 26 November 2019)

  • Robert Welsford (until 11 May 2019)

  • Inigo Woolf (until 31 May 2018)

Each trustee is eligible to be re-appointed for a further term of three years following the expiry of her/his current term of office.

In addition, the Vicar of Hampstead Parish Church for the time being is ex officio a trustee unless he/she declines to act.